	ck Relays 2022 (Male C Team Name	Team Time	Name	Split 1
1	Tom's Bombs		Adam Hudson	00:10:17
•		3320	Ryan Splarn	00:11:15.60
			Matthew Taylor	00:10:30.21
			Tom Jones	00:10:16.42
2	Bath time	00:44:13	Jack Hughes	00:11:04
			Joshua Morland	00:11:23.78
			Will Grey	00:11:12.02
			Ollie Campbell	00:10:33.17
3	Hanging in there	00:46:12	George Bennett	00:12:03
			Rohan Archer	00:11:15.70
			Lucas Taylor-Costin	00:11:29.17
			Lance Odendaal	00:11:24.80
4	Kenilworth	00:46:27	Sam Garforth	00:11:25
	<b>Runners Mens</b>		Will Mason	00:11:37.94
	Team A		James Price	00:11:20.86
			Lewis Sheward	00:12:03.29
5	Coventry Godiva	00:46:42	Joe Mcloed	00:11:02
	Harriers Men		Alistair Smith	00:13:46.48
			Jamie Hnatushka	00:11:24.54
			Scott Hudspith	00:10:28.53
6	ThomAshTheoJ	00:47:21	Theo Jacques	00:11:02
			Thomas odoki	00:12:27.50
			Joe Lunt	00:12:21.49
			Ash Fowkes-Gajan	00:11:29.96
7	If my nan had	00:49:20	Aaron Smith	00:14:11
	wheels she'd be a		Albert Oliver	00:11:37.44
	bicycle		Daniel Lord	00:12:10.60
			James Rolls	00:11:20.46
8	Four fat frogs	00:49:29	Chris Djiala	00:12:31
			James Garland	00:12:24.34
			Stan Godfrey	00:12:38.22
			Ben Harrison	00:11:55.71
9	Cov uni A	00:49:53	James Wright	00:12:05
			Ollie Gore	00:12:35.46
			Sean Stacey	00:12:27.38
			William Swindells	00:12:45.61
10	CR Men 2	00:49:54	Oliver Flippance	00:11:11
			Tam Traynor	00:15:22.05
			Matthew Beevors	00:09:08.84
			Luke Tappin	00:14:11.93
11	Moist Men Get	00:50:56	Jonathan Downing	00:13:19
	Muddy		Joel Malam	00:13:31.61
			Chris Sapiano	00:12:09.45
			Nathanael Zapico	00:11:56.04
12	University of	00:52:32	Jack Bartle	00:12:19
	Reading Men		Jordan Meikle	00:12:29.48
			Binit Gurung	00:14:22.23
			Ben Robinson	00:13:21.33

Place	Team Name	Team Time	Name	Split 1
13	Kenilworth		Jon Eccles	00:13:30
	Runners Mens	00.00.01	Eoin Hankinson	00:13:44.87
	Team B		Neil Sheward	00:12:59.45
	1041112		Nick Lawrence	00:13:43.53
14	Northbrook	00:54:01	David Hartopp	00:12:41
• •	Monster Mash	00101101	Albert McKoscer	00:14:24.00
	monotor maon		Terry Moynihan	00:13:43.29
			Rob Richardson	00:13:12.36
15	Kelly-Evans	00:54:03	Devon Kelly-Evans	00:15:28
		00101100	Cruise Kelly-Evans	00:12:53.72
			Lewis Kelly-Evans	00:13:02.79
			Tai Kelly-Evans	00:12:38.01
16	Kenilworth	00:56:22	Colin Bailey	00:13:55
10	Runners Mens		Craig Phillips	00:14:31.42
	Team C		Clive Pearce	00:13:17.52
	100		Steve Joiner	00:14:37.67
17	Kenilworth	00:57:07	Rob Carr	00:15:53
	Runners Mens		Stan Alexander	00:13:02.07
	Team D		Stuart Greenway	00:13:33.63
			Steven Wasley	00:14:39.12
18	CR Men	00:57:56	Otakar Polak	00:13:16
			Logan Burns	00:16:39.38
			Alec Harper	00:14:43.09
			James Brown	00:13:18.25
19	Northbrook	01:01:56	Mark Parker	00:14:49
	Phantoms		Tony Hughes	00:15:29.11
			Alan Smith	00:15:24.52
			David Tittle	00:16:12.79
20	Northbrook	01:02:14	Rob Cox	00:14:08
	<b>BooHoo Crew</b>		Sean Duffy	00:18:55.32
			Anthony Grace	00:14:44.93
			Tom Miller	00:14:26.53
21	Northbrook	01:03:53	Spencer Davies	00:15:55
	Frankensteins		David Hadley	00:16:45.57
			Adrian Lowe	00:15:48.05
			Tim Hughes	00:15:24.08
22	Northbrook	00:46:04	Lee Newark	00:15:06
	Thrillers		Cliff Evans	00:16:03.98
			Glen Guyver-	00:14:53.62
			Fletcher	
			Daren Timbrell	00:19:38.79